LCD soup

This is what I was up against in the break room:-

20120919-132427.jpg

Did I cave? No! It takes more than cake to tempt me. A chocolate bar… I wouldn’t be quite so confident!

But this is what I ate:-

20120919-132504.jpg

It might not look amazing, but let me tell you it was. This soup is a recipe from the LCD book. It has leek, lentils, broccoli and carrot in it, along with other seasonings. It tastes a little sweet and full of flavour. I’m loving the recipes in the LCD book!

Staving off the afternoon sugar cravings with:-

20120919-150617.jpg

One thought on “LCD soup

  1. You must share your recipe!!! I would like to try that too!

Leave a Reply

