Simple things in life

There comes that time after dinner most nights when all has settled from my meal and I wish for something a little sweeter. One of my favourite mid-week treats is simply yoghurt, fruit and something with a little crunch. This week it is organic activated plain buckinis.

Buckinis
They are crunchy and delicious and perfect sprinkled over your evening treat.

Meanwhile I’m kinda devastated because I have about one and a half punnets of blueberries left from the organic markets and this week was the last of their produce. They are the best blueberries I have ever tasted, insanely sweet. They will be sorely missed. But for now…

Blueberries yoghurt and buckinis

One thought on “Simple things in life

  1. Buckinis?! Interesting! I will have to check these out!

Leave a Reply

