Veggie Burgers

Yesterday I did some prepping for the week and made these veggie burgers:-

20140505-084947.jpg

Here is the recipe from Oh She Glows blog.

The only change I made was using 2 eggs instead of flax eggs. I cooked them in the oven (healthier option), and they stayed in tact – didn’t fall apart at all! And quite tasty.

I also made a quinoa salad for lunch today with quinoa, parsley, red onion, white beans, feta, cucumber and grape tomatoes. I drizzled it with a little lemon juice. Fantastic salad and one I must repeat!

20140505-124012.jpg

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

