Update

I’m 3.5 weeks in and doing well with eating sugar free. Having 2 pieces of fruit a day is proving to be great.

I’m past my initial cravings and feeling good about it. Saturday night I was at a wedding and skipped the dessert – creme brulee and brownies. Last night we had friends over – I watched as they ate two blocks of lindt chocolate and I didn’t feel like I wanted any. This is major progress for me. I’m still planning out most of my meals and cooking most meals from scratch.

 

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Update

Leave a Reply

