Oatmeal

Oatmeal aka porridge. I believe it is highly underrated! A lot of people don’t like the texture of oatmeal. The guys at work eat it because its healthy and filling. I wouldn’t like the oatmeal they prepare – just with milk and a little honey. I like to put a little effort into my oatmeal and make it with almond milk then often eat it with berries, yogurt, honey, almonds, cacao nibs, shaved coconut. Sometimes I will cook the oatmeal in cinnamon and almond milk and eat it with apple puree and greek yogurt and a little maple syrup. It tastes like apple pie! Here is some oatmeal I prepped at work the last couple of days:-

20140731-094014-34814401.jpg

20140731-094012-34812569.jpg

Leave a Reply

