Working from home is the best

I am seriously loving working from home this week. My energy levels are better, I’m sleeping more and am way less tired. It was the “break” I needed.

This morning I had the rest of my quinoa brekky – quinoa cooked in hazelnut milk, vanilla and cinnamon. Eaten with some raspberry chia jam:-

For an early lunch/late snack I made these grain free banana pancakes. They taste like a banana egg omelet. Sweet and full of protein. The other day I was eating a banana and my colleague said “nature’s chocolate”. Hmmm. Maybe I should be sticking to berries when trying to lower my sugar intake?! I ate these “pancakes” with greek yogurt and the raspberry chia jam which I am obviously obsessed with!

Leave a Reply

