Cooking!

Yesterday I made a batch of IQS’s coco-nutty “granola” minus the oats. This was delicious for breakfast with strawberries and Greek yogurt!

   

The other day I made a batch of morning glory muffins, also grain free. These turned out well and I will definitely be making again!

 

Today’s lunch was very good! Last night I marinated salmon for 2 hours in lemon juice, olive oil, garlic, oregano and salt/pepper. Next I bbq’d it. Had it in a salad of lettuce, carrot, capsicum and goats cheese with balsamic dressing. Winner!  

Plus I had to share my About Life haul, how good is it?!

 

Leave a Reply

